…This time I must say I haven’t been writing for really looooong time 😀 I have played just few tournaments since then without any success but at least each time I reminded myself how the pieces move.

Next week I’m going to play very strong tournament (Najdorf Memorial in Warsaw) and I feel like this time I need to play well and prepare a bit. That’s why also I reactivated my blog 🙂 now you can follow my results and I’ll do my best.  The starting list: http://www.chessarbiter.com/turnieje/2014/ti_1759/results.html?l=pl&tb=2_ – as you can see there’re many strong GMs and usually there’re no such strong tournaments in Poland so if I don’t play well that would really mean a huge waste…

So keep fingers crossed for me 😀 I’ll write about my impressions after the tournament and maybe some short notes during the event after some interesting games 😉